President: Sue Hannan; Vice President: Maxine Mosley; Secretary/Treasurer: Megan Kilar

Executive Board: High School – Bob Fuller, Tara Haarlander; Middle School – Glenn Turgeon, Greg Giorgio; Elementary – Ann Kalasky, Cheryl Kearney; At Large – Nancy McCall


Manchester Education Association

1750 Elm Street Suite 201B

Manchester, NH 03104

Office Phone:


Office Fax:


Email: (President’s email) (Vice-President’s email)

                        (Secretary/Treasurer’s email)


From 293 North or South:

Take Exit 6 off 293. Bear right at the Holiday Inn. Continue across the Amoskeag Bridge, staying in the left lane. Turn left at the light. Take your first left onto North Street. Take your first left into Brady Sullivan Tower. The parking area closest to the building is for guests. (Representatives who are arriving for the Rep Assembly must park in the back parking lot.)