Donations are still taken for scholarships. See your building rep or below for forms. Forms have been sent to retirees. You can find the donation forms and information on the Documents page of this website.

Congratulations to the 2023-24 Scholarship Winners!

Scott McGilvray Scholarship: 

Merritt Lessieur, Memorial High School

MEA Scholarship:

Akshay Manchanda, Central High School

Ava Bickford, Memorial High School

Lukas Tafe, Memorial High School

Lucas Gagnon, John Stark Regional High School

Amelia Silver, Campbell High School

Emma Nelson, Pinkerton Academy

Zachary Hall, Pinkerton Academy

Meghan Kennedy, Goffstown High School